One Thousand Year Reign Of Christ Jesus

 

revelation_20Revelation_20_1

Revelation 20

Satan Bound
20 Then I saw an angel coming down from heaven with the key to the abyss and a great chain in his hand. 2 He seized the dragon, that ancient serpent who is the Devil and Satan, and bound him for 1,000 years. 3 He threw him into the abyss, closed it, and put a seal on it so that he would no longer deceive the nations until the 1,000 years were completed. After that, he must be released for a short time.

Revelation_20_6Throne_of_lord_jesus

The Saints Reign with the Messiah
4 Then I saw thrones, and people seated on them who were given authority to judge. I also saw the people who had been beheaded because of their testimony about Jesus and because of God’s word, who had not worshiped the beast or his image, and who had not accepted the mark on their foreheads or their hands. They came to life and reigned with the Messiah for 1,000 years. 5 The rest of the dead did not come to life until the 1,000 years were completed. This is the first resurrection. 6 Blessed and holy is the one who shares in the first resurrection! The second death has no power over them, but they will be priests of God and of the Messiah, and they will reign with Him for 1,000 years.

revelation_20_7

Satanic Rebellion Crushed
7 When the 1,000 years are completed, Satan will be released from his prison 8 and will go out to deceive the nations at the four corners of the earth, Gog and Magog, to gather them for battle. Their number is like the sand of the sea. 9 They came up over the surface of the earth and surrounded the encampment of the saints, the beloved city. Then fire came down from heaven and consumed them. 10 The Devil who deceived them was thrown into the lake of fire and sulfur where the beast and the false prophet are, and they will be tormented day and night forever and ever.

book_of_life_1

The Great White Throne Judgment
11 Then I saw a great white throne and One seated on it. Earth and heaven fled from His presence, and no place was found for them. 12 I also saw the dead, the great and the small, standing before the throne, and books were opened. Another book was opened, which is the book of life, and the dead were judged according to their works by what was written in the books.

book_of_life_2

13 Then the sea gave up its dead, and Death and Hades gave up their dead; all were judged according to their works. 14 Death and Hades were thrown into the lake of fire. This is the second death, the lake of fire. 15 And anyone not found written in the book of life was thrown into the lake of fire.

Ezekiel3_20

Ezekiel 3:20

Now if a righteous person turns from his righteousness and practices iniquity (wickedness/sin), and I put a stumbling block in front of him, he will die. If you did not warn him, he will die because of his sin and the righteous acts he did will not be remembered. Yet I will hold you responsible for his blood.

sins_erased

Isaiah 43:25

“It is I who sweep away your transgressions for My own sake and remember your sins no more.

Hebrews 8:12

For I will be merciful to their wrongdoing, and I will never again remember their sins

Jeremiah 31:31-40

The New Covenant
31 “Look, the days are coming”—this is the Lord’s declaration—“when I will make a new covenant with the house of Israel and with the house of Judah. 32 This one will not be like the covenant I made with their ancestors when I took them by the hand to bring them out of the land of Egypt—a covenant they broke even though I had married them”—the Lord’s declaration. 33 “Instead, this is the covenant I will make with the house of Israel after those days”—the Lord’s declaration. “I will put My teaching within them and write it on their hearts. I will be their God, and they will be My people. 34 No longer will one teach his neighbor or his brother, saying, ‘Know the Lord,’ for they will all know Me, from the least to the greatest of them”—this is the Lord’s declaration. “For I will forgive their wrongdoing and never again remember their sin.”

35 This is what the Lord says: The One who gives the sun for light by day,
the fixed order of moon and stars for light by night, who stirs up the sea and makes its waves roar— Yahweh of Hosts is His name:
36 If this fixed order departs from My presence— this is the Lord’s declaration—
then also Israel’s descendants will cease to be a nation before Me forever.
37 This is what the Lord says: If the heavens above can be measured
and the foundations of the earth below explored, I will reject all of Israel’s descendants
because of all they have done— this is the Lord’s declaration.
38 “Look, the days are coming”—the Lord’s declaration—“when the city from the Tower of Hananel to the Corner Gate will be rebuilt for the Lord. 39 A measuring line will once again stretch out straight to the hill of Gareb and then turn toward Goah. 40 The whole valley—the corpses, the ashes, and all the fields as far as the Kidron Valley to the corner of the Horse Gate to the east—will be holy to the Lord. It will never be uprooted or demolished again.”


Eternal Life – Book of Life

Sin_Not_RememberedDeath_Defeated

John 10:27-30

27 My sheep hear My voice, I know them, and they follow Me. 28 I give them eternal life, and they will never perish—ever! No one will snatch them out of My hand. 29 My Father, who has given them to Me, is greater than all. No one is able to snatch them out of the Father’s hand. 30 The Father and I are one.”

Revelation 3:5

5 In the same way, the victor will be dressed in white clothes, and I will never erase his name from the book of life but will acknowledge his name before My Father and before His angels.

Romans 8:24-39

24 Now in this hope we were saved, yet hope that is seen is not hope, because who hopes for what he sees? 25 But if we hope for what we do not see, we eagerly wait for it with patience. 26 In the same way the Spirit also joins to help in our weakness, because we do not know what to pray for as we should, but the Spirit Himself intercedes for us with unspoken groanings. 27 And He who searches the hearts knows the Spirit’s mind-set, because He intercedes for the saints according to the will of God. 28 We know that all things work together for the good of those who love God: those who are called according to His purpose. 29 For those He foreknew He also predestined to be conformed to the image of His Son, so that He would be the firstborn among many brothers. 30 And those He predestined, He also called; and those He called, He also justified; and those He justified, He also glorified.

The Believer’s Triumph
31 What then are we to say about these things? If God is for us, who is against us?
32 He did not even spare His own Son but offered Him up for us all; how will He not also with Him grant us everything?
33 Who can bring an accusation against God’s elect? God is the One who justifies.
34 Who is the one who condemns? Christ Jesus is the One who died,
but even more, has been raised; He also is at the right hand of God
and intercedes for us.
35 Who can separate us from the love of Christ? Can affliction or anguish or persecution
or famine or nakedness or danger or sword?
36 As it is written: Because of You we are being put to death all day long; we are counted as sheep to be slaughtered.
37 No, in all these things we are more than victorious through Him who loved us.
38 For I am persuaded that not even death or life, angels or rulers,
things present or things to come, hostile powers, 
39 height or depth, or any other created thing will have the power to separate us
from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord!


Repent – Salvation

John 3:16

 “For God loved the world in this way: He gave His One and Only Son,so that everyone who believes in Him will not perish but have eternal life.

Mark 6:11-13

11 If any place does not welcome you and people refuse to listen to you, when you leave there, shake the dust off your feet as a testimony against them.”12 So they went out and preached that people should repent. 13 And they were driving out many demons, anointing many sick people with olive oil, and healing them.

13 thoughts on “One Thousand Year Reign Of Christ Jesus

  1. A Watchman on the Wall — Posted: 11 Jun 2016 09:58 PM PDT

    “There is coming soon times of testing. I will separate sheep from goats, wheat from chaff. You will see much you do not understand; continue to walk in what you know to be My truth. Do not attempt to figure it out or explain it. Accept My will. Through My Word you will know My will. Believe I AM that I AM and do not quake in fear. I AM is indeed LORD of all. Your times are in My hand. I AM will never leave nor abandon His children. Through the valley He walks to guide the way, His light is strong for all who will choose to trust.

    Be silent before Me. Bow in the presence of My Holy Spirit. Great will be the challenges for those who name HASHEM, The Name above all names.”

    “Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that by testing you may discern what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect.” Romans 12:2

    “The heart is deceitful above all things, and desperately sick; who can understand it? “I the Lord search the heart and test the mind, to give every man according to his ways, according to the fruit of his deeds.” Jeremiah 17:9-10

    “The LORD is the one who goes ahead of you; He will be with you. He will not fail you or forsake you. Do not fear or be dismayed.” Deuteronomy 31:8

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Ezekiel 3:20

    Now if a righteous person turns from his righteousness and practices iniquity (wickedness/sin), and I put a stumbling block in front of him, he will die. If you did not warn him, he will die because of his sin and the righteous acts he did will not be remembered. Yet I will hold you responsible for his blood.

    Powerful Word James. This scripture really is a wake up call to shake those who have fallen, and pray for believers. If a righteous person………, turbulent times and so many to reach in this hour. Pray, pray

    Liked by 3 people

  3. “A Watchman On The Wall” — SUNDAY, JUNE 12, 2016
    On June 11, 2016 came these words:

    “With wrath I will pour out My judgements on this sin sick nation, judgements long overdue. Sons, daughters, the arrogant and proud, the redeemed the lost all will see My holy anger being poured out. I can no longer withhold that which is due.”

    This morning June 12, 2016 after hearing of the shooting in Orlando, FL. Holy Spirit spoke clearly:

    “I get no pleasure from the death of the unrighteous, but I will not be mocked. What one sews that shall he reap.

    Orlando is just the beginning. You have been warned. REPENT, for the kingdom of God is at hand.”

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ali’s word mentioned Orlando is just the beginning. I may be able to share a little more insight about what’s coming.

      Sometimes the Lord shows me things through “object lessons,” which is what I call real-life events that also have prophetic meaning.

      Last Sunday June 5 at about 10:30 pm, the kids were down, my wife went to bed and I felt like going for a nighttime walk since I didn’t get to exercise that day. A strange thought came to mind: “Will I be safe?” I wondered where that came from because my neighborhood is a quiet suburb on the edge of city limits. I did a gut check and thought, “No, I’ll be alright.” But just in case I tucked a gun under my shirt (I have a concealed carry permit) and carried a flashlight.

      As I walked away from my house, I noticed a few people walking behind me in the same direction. I wondered who they were because the only neighbors who normally walk that time of night were out of town. They disappeared and I continued walking for 45 minutes or so, thinking and praying along the way. It was a pleasant walk.

      I returned through a schoolyard which connects to my neighborhood via a 50-yard path. Shining my flashlight, I saw what looked like a human form at the end of the path. Peculiar for late night on a Sunday. As I approached, I saw in fact three young men about high-school age, facing the path and standing still, almost in formation with one in front and two on his flanks. They were not wearing shirts and all had longish black hair that appeared to be pulled back with headbands. The scene felt bizarre and unnerving. I scanned their hands and didn’t see anything. So as I walked in front, I asked, “What are you guys going, just hanging out?” One answered, “Yeah.”

      I crossed the street and heard one young man call to me, “That’s a bright flashlight. Where did you get it?” I looked over my shoulder and saw they were following after me kind of quickly. I mumbled, “I don’t know,” and picked up my pace. At this point I made a mental decision that if they rush me, I’m going to use my fists, unless one pulls out a weapon, then I’ll use my firearm.

      I could feel a shot of adrenaline and then… Nothing. They peeled off and I walked the remaining 150 yards to my house.

      Subsequent to this event I saw a dream/vision posted on Steve Quayle’s website (http://www.stevequayle.com/index.php?s=33&d=1789) that describes a “panorama of the violence that will soon take place in our own neighborhood streets.” She saw crowds of young people, angry and determined. “Some of the people had bandanas on their heads and they were on a mission to destroy. This crowd was lined up and gathered in the street and very synchronized.”

      Young people? Bandanas? Lined up and synchronized? That’s exactly what I saw on Sunday night, which confirmed the meaning of it: Things are going to get bizarre, dangerous and hit close to home. We need to be prepared for that.

      Like

      1. Thanks for sharing that Mike. More confirmation that we need to keep our relationship clean with the Lord daily by asking for forgiveness, pray and get into the word. We need 100% faith in him always and it will be required when things begin to unfold at a rapid rate.

        Like

    1. Very interesting Ali got that word and I had a related word/experience. The LORD is TRULY trying to get our attention now. We have entered into the time of ABSOLUTE OBEDIENCE to the Holy Spirit’s leading. No time to play games with God. Either we are FULLY following Jesus in ALL areas of your life. . . Or we are not. If not, we have open doors to demonic influences that will show up in false doctrines, false prophecies. . . MIXTURE in what we do.

      People . . . PLEASE seek the Holy Spirit to show you ANY and ALL areas that need to be submitted to HIM. Let HIM show you any area that you need to repent . . . Forgive. . Change. You may need to LAY DOWN “MINISTRY” to get rest before the massive chaos hits. Don’t think what you are doing is “all that and a bag of chips” . . When it’s time to lay it down . . Do it!!

      LORD HELP US ALL LISTEN TO AND OBEY > >>>>. YOU!!!

      Liked by 3 people

  4. Today’s Devotional (06/13/2016) is a great reminder that we should always pray for our enemies.

    PRAY FOR PERSECUTORS
    “But I tell you who hear me: Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who mistreat you.” Luke 6:27-28

    In Luke chapter six, Jesus defines persecution with four verbs: hatred, exclusion, insult and rejection (Luke 6:22). But later in the chapter Jesus gives much more emphasis on how you and I are to respond to persecution that comes our way.

    One of the great lessons from the persecuted church is praying for those who persecute you. This is a parallel principle with loving your enemies. Multiple examples can be shared how God has honored this principle of prayer:

    Noskie was a former Imam in the southern part of the Philippines. He was a devout Muslim and one who generated respect from that little community in which he lived. Coming home from a fishing expedition one day, he was shocked to discover that his two daughters had converted to Christianity. He was well aware of the shame that this would bring to the whole community.

    In his anger, he mercilessly beat them hoping that they would renounce their new faith. But the daughters remained faithful. They loved their father and knew that nothing was impossible with God so they started praying for their father’s conversion.

    Sometime later, while fishing, Noskie felt a sudden piercing pain in his stomach. As the pain intensified, his belly began to balloon. He writhed in unbearable pain. He prayed but nothing happened. In desperation he cried out to the God of his daughters, Jesus Christ, and was instantly healed.

    Noskie emerged from the experience a new person. He submitted his heart and surrendered to the Lordship of Jesus Christ. Today he faithfully serves the Lord as a lay pastor. His daughters help in the ministry.

    RESPONSE: I am committed to respond to persecution with non-violence as Jesus taught.

    PRAYER: Lord, I realize today that when I pray for my enemy and love my enemy, he or she is no longer my enemy. Help me to always respond this way.

    Standing Strong Through The Storm (SSTS), a daily devotional message by SSTS author Paul Estabrooks. © 2011 Open Doors International. Used by permission.

    Like

    1. Wow. The general depravity is sliding and spiraling more and more down a very slippery slope. They are essentially calling evil “good” and good “evil.”

      If we don’t STAND on THE WORD, we will FALL for anything and everything, and that is exactly what satan is absolutely delighted to have happen. He (satan) wants to fool as many as possible to follow him directly into an eternity in hell. WAKE UP, PEOPLE!!!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

