God Is In Control

No matter what man or the demonic creatures plan,  always remember that our Heavenly Father Is In Control.  The Lord’s mercy and grace is there for all who come to him by way of Jesus, his only son who died for all of our sins, rose again and now resides next to his father in Heaven.

garments_white_as_snowfollow_Jesus6JesusHold_on_to_Jesus

Rejoice in all things, as darkness must flee in the presence of light.  Once you take that step to turn over everything to Jesus, asking him to forgive every sin in your life and have the Holy Spirit guide your every move,  expect attacks to happen.  

Loser2Loserfebreze_stentchthat_stinks

The sulfuric creatures enjoy attacking humans that have the Holy Spirit within them.   They don’t go after the sinful rebellious masses, as they aren’t a threat!   They try and do everything they can to take down those that are following the Lord.  These foul-smelling losers know that they will never enjoy peace and will not know what being “saved” is.  They are jealous and angry because they know that their time is running out!

Always remember this in scripture (1 John 4:4): “Greater is he that is in you, than the one who is in the world”.

Jesus_Overcomes

1 John 4:1-6

Dear friends, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits to determine if they are from God, because many false prophets have gone out into the world.

2 This is how you know the Spirit of God: Every spirit who confesses that Jesus Christ has come in the flesh is from God. 3 But every spirit who does not confess Jesus is not from God. This is the spirit of the antichrist; you have heard that he is coming, and he is already in the world now.

4 You are from God, little children, and you have conquered them, because the One who is in you is greater than the one who is in the world. 5 They are from the world. Therefore what they say is from the world, and the world listens to them. 6 We are from God. Anyone who knows God listens to us; anyone who is not from God does not listen to us. From this we know the Spirit of truth and the spirit of deception.

lay_hands_on_the_sick1lay_hands_on_the_sick2

Mark 16:17-18

17 And these signs shall follow them that believe: In My name shall they cast out devils; they shall speak with new tongues;
18 they shall take up serpents, and if they drink any deadly thing, it shall not hurt them. They shall lay hands on the sick, and they shall recover.”

keep_faith_God_Provides

Philippians 4:19

19 But my God shall supply all your need, according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus.


 “God Will Take Care Of You” – Antrim Mennonite Choir:

 


“When We All Get To Heaven” – Diane Bish:


 “Holy Holy Holy” – Diane Bish:


 “To God Be The Glory” – Diane Bish:

 


“You Raise Me Up” – Mormon Tabernacle Choir:

38 thoughts on “God Is In Control

  1. God is so good! Without fellowship it’s easy to see how far “off” one could get. Especially me lol.
    I needed to read that warning of expecting the enemy to attack. Its been so very peaceful and a new resting in HIM after turning things over to\Him and leaving it in\His hands.
    Very timely! This morning has been dragging due to lack of sleeping well the past few nights. I see where this is coming from now and silly me thought it was the detox diet!
    Nope! Thank you James:)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. How many heard Linda’s Interview with John Baptist last evening?

    It was an awesome interview. Even though I am familiar with B2 Blog Posts, one can never have enough REVIEW/ REMINDERS—- “we leak.”

    Also, John Baptist seems like a good person to listen to. He was on for the first 1 and 1/2 hours and offered much in line with the things that we discuss here and on B2. I see his programs of an additional source of fellowship and “support”!

    One interesting thing that he said, “Coming to you live from the United States of Babylon…..”

    Another thing that is amazing is that he mentioned doing a search on Z3News of the word “Obama” and came up with 4 pages of prophecy about him (none of it was favorable). I’ve followed Z3 since coming on to B2 in October, 2015, but never realized just how much “evidence” is piling up against him!!

    CONGRATULATIONS, Linda, for speaking out and doing a wonderful job!
    You did us “proud.”

    Love and God Bless,
    Peggy and many others in the B2 Squad

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Been Busy today and i tried to open the interview but My cellphone dont like to cooperate. I probably cannot listen to the whole show Even IF i manage to open IT. Early morning tomorrow 4:30 am and still have 2 boys to bath and feed.

      Very busy, sorry Peggy IF i havent been up to the challenge yet.

      Like

  3. Thank you James! WOW-WOW-WOW…everything the Lord does is timely, EVERYTHING!

    I was attacked face to face yesterday by someone who I would expect to love me. It came from out of no where and was like a hard slap in the face and a knife to my gut. My family, that is my sibs, do not have God in their life and as a result are very much living in blindness and a great degree of darkness. I love them and have recently been trying to do what I believe the Lord would have me do, spend time and show love. However, yesterday, out of nowhere, the dark, very dark spirits/ demons rose up and slammed me. I did good though, I didn’t lose my cool, I maintained and spoke truth. When it was all over and I was safe at home, I started questioning myself, felt sick that I had sinned somehow. Today…Praise the Lord, I don’t see it that way, after praying yesterday, last night and today I feel the message I’m getting is…it all happened to show me the darkness, the degree of which it is residing in most of my sibs. I didn’t know it was that bad. These spirits/demons want me to be in agreement with them and their sin and when I lovingly wouldnt agree they got ugly, face contorted, and yelling and very angry. I wasn’t frightened, but did become anxious and sick to my stomach. I’m still sick in my stomach and have a heaviness in my chest.

    Later this afternoon I did get some important revelation and its very much in line with the scriptures here in this post. I wasn’t going to do any reading tonight as I’m drained, but I was drawn to open your post because of the title. I now feel confirmation. Isn’t our Lord awesome, I love Him so much. He is such a wonderful Father!!!

    As I sit here writing this I’m overwhelmed with our Lord’s love. As much as I know He loves me it’s so very hard and sad for me to realize when it comes to my sibs, I’m alone.

    I’m eternally grateful that He sends me right where He knows I’ll see the exact scripture to comfort me. Yes, He’s in control…Thank You Jesus for being faithful, for being in charge of our lives.

    Incidently, the above attack is in addition to other attacks that are going on in our family…two of our children and two of our grandchildren our being attacked. We are in spiritual warfare like nothing I’ve ever seen…at least in our family. One day the Lord is going to use this, I know and you will all be amazed at where it’s coming from…who the enemy is using to do His work in this situation.

    The enemy has truly ramped things up to a whole new level and trying to break us, shut us up….BUT OUR LORD AND SAVIOR IS IN CONTROL…AMEN

    Blessings and love to all,
    Vicki

    Liked by 3 people

    1. A sensitive soul is always led where the Lord needs it. A sensitive soul feels the good and the bad but will not be too long sad. Because the Lord will always heal the sensitive soul by his Word and lead Her/Him away from Discord. So be strong in unity with the Lord and cling to his word by reading and kneading it in to your heart and soon it will start again stronger than before according to promise of the Lord.

      His will be done and remember Vicki your strenght in the face of adversity can and will be the deciding factor in the war for souls. Because you girded yourself with the word of truth.

      We carry you Vicki in prayers and the Lord says he never leave you nor forsake you.

      Liked by 5 people

  4. Vicki, go to Linda’s blog she put up a link. Otherwise just Internet search under tribulation radio and is site will pull right up. So wonderful what you shared, I know it’s pain and raw emotions in the flesh.All I feel is to comfort you, He is here and we are all under Him here.I have a feeling more will be revealed to you. I have a similar side of these family issues and no one will talk or heal the past let alone follow the Lord. I pray you are comforted but you just fought a huge warfare and we will pray with you that seeds of Him were left in their hearts to bloom at a later time. Bless you.

    Liked by 4 people

  5. Sorry James I think your link posted as I was writing my reply lol . Follow that one vicki you’ll get there faster to the site 🙂

    Like

  6. Here is a small something of Jewish origin i found, not on par with direct prophecy in the bible but i will let it open with this comment and link later.

    Gematria is not an exact science; it is famously open to interpretation. However, it is a widely used and generally accepted system of understanding the hidden meaning and layers of the word of God as written in the Hebrew Bible. It is studied and taught by a multitude of major rabbis and Jewish thinkers. It has been a part of Biblical interpretation, with examples in the Mishna (the oral law) dating from the first century, and in later times became the realm of Kabbalists. While Gematria cannot predict the outcome of the upcoming elections, there is no question that the Bible has something to say about our modern world.

    http://www.breakingisraelnews.com/67748/biblical-numerology-predicts-trump-will-usher-messiah/#Oh0rK1Bm3hq6XU6x.97

    Like

    1. Our topic today in fellowship with my friend Stig and Vicki. Things are moving so very rapidly. Hearts breaking for loved ones and children…I feel so blessed having
      A Savior who loves and so very patient with all the growing pains…a Father who corrects those He loves….He surely loves deeply with all the correction this year. Amazing how faithful He is and I fail Him daily. Just in awe of the blessings we have and yet taken aback by the escalation of the world etc. Soon He will say “enough!”

      Praying for y’all.

      Liked by 3 people

  7. I still only listened to the first 54 minutes of Lindas interview and she has not appeared on vox yet. A little more as i get home!

    Like

  8. Not sure what “VOX” is Stig-Ove. I’m guessing that’s an application for smart phones, etc?
    Linda’s call-in started around the 1 hour and 30 minute mark for the show.

    Like

  9. TAKING AWAY THE CROSS
    Jesus turned and said to Peter, “Get behind me, Satan! You are a stumbling block to me; you do not have in mind the concerns of God, but merely human concerns.” Matthew 16:23

    A western co-worker was visiting the Chinese city of Dandong which borders North Korea. He shares his challenging experience at a local house church meeting:

    It was the first time I had ever been called “Satan!” But no one could fault the careful exegesis as this fiery Korean preacher bellowed to the 200-member house church.

    “The third temptation of Jesus,” he declared, “was when the devil offered him the kingdom without the cross. The devil was basically saying, ‘Don’t go off and make all those sacrifices, touch all those lepers, spend nights in agony praying, and end up being tortured by soldiers and dying a horrible death. Just take it all now…from my hand!’” He went on, “The church often has the same temptation. The devil offers us power without suffering. And…I’ve got to say this even though our western friend is here…this is a temptation one part of the church tempts another part of the church with. We have to call that part of the church ‘Satan,’ just as Jesus had to call Peter ‘Satan’ when he made the same suggestion later in his ministry.”

    Good rip-roaring stuff, and thoroughly biblical. But I was intrigued as to why this pastor had singled out the western church as the tempter. He was happy to explain over a meal.

    “I hosted five pastors from North America last year. All Koreans. They came with reading material. Good stuff as far as it went, and they were supplying a sort of formula for church growth. But could one of them even bring himself to mention suffering? No! And when I heard those Korean pastors preach, it was also absent.”

    He leaned forward and whispered, “When these pastors preach to the persecuted church, and mention everything but suffering, they are taking away the cross from the Christian life. That’s why I have to say that they are bringing a satanic suggestion. Anyone who says you can follow Christ but not carry your cross is no better than the old deceiver himself. Jesus said so. He said it to Satan, and he said it to Peter. And I’m going to say it to anyone else who dares to think they can be a witness for Christ from anywhere else but on a cross.”

    RESPONSE: Today I will focus on the things of God realizing they will always require me to carry my cross.

    PRAYER: Lord, I will no longer try and eliminate the way of the cross from my Christian living. May I never again attempt to substitute power for suffering.

    Standing Strong Through The Storm (SSTS), a daily devotional message by SSTS author Paul Estabrooks. © 2011 Open Doors International. Used by permission.

    Liked by 2 people

  10. To all my online Brothers and Sisters in Christ..I’m headed to my special place to worship and be in prayer. I have gathered together your kind words of wisdom and your love and support, along with the “Whole Armour of God” as stated in Ephesians 6:10-24.

    My concentration will be on following along with the above scriptures in this post.
    1 John 4:1-10
    Exodus 14:14
    Joshua 1:9

    Thank you for your prayers. I’m overwhelmed to the point of tears by the support you have shown me.
    In God we are all one…

    Blessings and Love,
    Vicki

    Liked by 3 people

  11. This is a 3 hour full length movie that I have not watch yet, but worth viewing: “JFK to 911 Everything Is A Rich Man’s Trick” — This & the other video should make it clear how corrupt the Elite & United States Government truly is and how we should be grateful that the Lord has held off judgment this long:

    Liked by 1 person

  12. PERSECUTION CAN HAPPEN HERE!
    I write to you, young men, because you are strong, and the word of God lives in you, and you have overcome the evil one. 1 John 2:14b

    Colleague Ron Boyd-MacMillan recounts an interesting experience in China:

    There’s a house church in Beijing I like to take my friends to visit. The members are all young professionals, about twenty of them, and they meet in a huge, darkened, open-plan office at midnight once a week. It’s totally illegal. Some of them are quite high ranking members of the communist party. If their faith is discovered, it would end their careers…or worse.

    At the beginning of each meeting, the leader goes round and asks each member this question – the most challenging question I’ve ever heard in church: What are your wounds for Christ this week?

    On one occasion I had brought two pastor friends, and the same question—through translation—was put to each of them. They replied, “Oh, we are not wounded or persecuted, you see, we live in Britain, where we have religious freedom, and we are so grateful for that!”

    This reply was greeted with uncomprehending silence by the Chinese house church. Then a young woman spoke up, and without a trace of irony asked, “You mean they don’t let the devil into Britain?”

    The house church leader patiently explained to the visitors the biblical understanding of persecution. “In the Bible, to be persecuted means to be pursued by the enemies of Christ. When we become a Christian, his enemies become our enemies, and we are pitched into a battle with the world and the devil, and this fight will draw wounds. So it doesn’t matter whether you are in Beijing or Birmingham, the fight is the same, only the degree and type of suffering may differ. You’re going to get pursued…that’s persecution.”

    “But we thought persecution was legal discrimination, or being put into jail for one’s faith” replied the pastors. The house church leader answered, “That’s the extreme tip of it. Look, we may not sit on the same thorn, but we all sit on the same branch.”

    Still the pastors did not look convinced. Another Chinese member said, “If you don’t have wounds for Christ, how do you know you are alive in Christ? Wounds bring joy, because then you know you are making a difference.”

    This struck a chord with the visitors. As preachers, they knew that nothing communicates like joy. That’s why persecuted churches are growing churches—they are alive in Christ, and they know it because they have wounds! So find the source of resistance to the gospel in your local area, and when you apply the gospel, watch the fight begin.

    RESPONSE: Today I will accept negative reactions as a sign that I am making a difference in my community.

    PRAYER: Lord, may I also experience the joy resulting from doing right and opposing evil in my sphere of influence.

    Standing Strong Through The Storm (SSTS), a daily devotional message by SSTS author Paul Estabrooks. © 2011 Open Doors International. Used by permission.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. This is comforting…so many think that if you’re being attacked its because you’re doing something wrong, sinning. There was a time I believed that lie and would beat myself up trying desperately to fine where I had sinned to the extent that I was being tortured. I don’t use that word lightly, I truly felt tortured. I had fellow Christians say to me, “Oh Vicki what are you doing to be attacked this way”. While it’s true, I didn’t know the Holy Spirit, I was doing all I knew and was taught to be a good Christian. Oh how lost I was in that I didn’t have a true relationship with the Lord.

      Then there came a day that I was told the truth. As a result, my life was changed.

      This is why we must teach the truth to those who have that same lie in their hearts.

      Blessings,
      Vicki

      Liked by 2 people

  13. Scripture Notes for Today — 5/21/2016:
    Ephesians 4:1-32 (Paul wrote this while in prison)
    Unity and Diversity in the Body of Christ

    Therefore I, the prisoner for the Lord, urge you to walk worthy of the calling you have received,
    2 with all humility and gentleness, with patience, accepting one another in love,
    3 diligently keeping the unity of the Spirit with the peace that binds us.
    4 There is one body and one Spirit—just as you were called to one hope at your calling—
    5 one Lord, one faith, one baptism,
    6 one God and Father of all, who is above all and through all and in all.
    7 Now grace was given to each one of us according to the measure of the Messiah’s gift.
    8 For it says: When He ascended on high, He took prisoners into captivity; He gave gifts to people.
    9 But what does “He ascended” mean except that He descended to the lower parts of the earth?
    10 The One who descended is also the One who ascended far above all the heavens, that He might fill all things.
    11 And He personally gave some to be apostles, some prophets, some evangelists, some pastors and teachers,
    12 for the training of the saints in the work of ministry, to build up the body of Christ,
    13 until we all reach unity in the faith and in the knowledge of God’s Son, growing into a mature man with a stature measured by Christ’s fullness.
    14 Then we will no longer be little children, tossed by the waves and blown around by every wind of teaching, by human cunning with cleverness in the techniques of deceit.
    15 But speaking the truth in love, let us grow in every way into Him who is the head—Christ.
    16 From Him the whole body, fitted and knit together by every supporting ligament, promotes the growth of the body for building up itself in love by the proper working of each individual part.

    Living the New Life
    17 Therefore, I say this and testify in the Lord: You should no longer walk as the Gentiles walk, in the futility of their thoughts.
    18 They are darkened in their understanding, excluded from the life of God, because of the ignorance that is in them and because of the hardness of their hearts.
    19 They became callous and gave themselves over to promiscuity for the practice of every kind of impurity with a desire for more and more.
    20 But that is not how you learned about the Messiah,
    21 assuming you heard about Him and were taught by Him, because the truth is in Jesus.
    22 You took off your former way of life, the old self that is corrupted by deceitful desires;
    23 you are being renewed in the spirit of your minds;
    24 you put on the new self, the one created according to God’s likeness in righteousness and purity of the truth.
    25 Since you put away lying, Speak the truth, each one to his neighbor, because we are members of one another.
    26 Be angry and do not sin. Don’t let the sun go down on your anger,
    27 and don’t give the Devil an opportunity.
    28 The thief must no longer steal. Instead, he must do honest work with his own hands, so that he has something to share with anyone in need.
    29 No foul language is to come from your mouth, but only what is good for building up someone in need, so that it gives grace to those who hear.
    30 And don’t grieve God’s Holy Spirit. You were sealed by Him for the day of redemption.
    31 All bitterness, anger and wrath, shouting and slander must be removed from you, along with all malice.
    32 And be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving one another, just as God also forgave you in Christ.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Just getting this, had to work this evening. Yes Stig I do feel better….Thank you so much for asking. I’ve been interceding for family and keeping myself covered in God’s Armour. Did some major Prayer and Worship yesterday…since things have been quiet. Still much work to be done.

      Vicki

      Liked by 1 person

  14. A Watchman on the Wall — Posted: 21 May 2016 11:13 PM PDT

    “With lips you praise, but your heart is far from Me. This My child is the wickedness of the world manifested in unholy attitudes. Masquerading as children of light they grope in darkness.

    The fires of passion for My Son have grown cold. Those who once burned brightly, their flame has been extinguished. The great day of The LORD approaches and none can restrain.

    Tears of mourning for the lost will be noted, but they will not change the outcome. Hell will enlarge itself. A place of torment prepared for Lucifer and those who chose to follow him in rebellion. But man has chosen to follow and so too is his fate. The days for judgement have been determined, the clock ticks off each minute. Oh rebellious man repent.”

    “Repent of your sins and turn to God, for the Kingdom of Heaven is near.” Matthew 3:2

    “For God, who said, “Light shall shine out of darkness,” is the One who has shone in our hearts to give the Light of the knowledge of the glory of God in the face of Christ.” 2 Corinthians 4:6
    “…for you were formerly darkness, but now you are Light in the Lord; walk as children of Light.” Ephesians 5:8

    Like

  15. OVERCOME EVIL WITH GOOD
    Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good. Romans 12:21

    Colleague Ron Boyd-MacMillan shares part two of his experience in China:

    The Chinese house church pastor put it this way, “Confront the defining evil in your area or your society–that will bring persecution. For us, the evil is obvious; for you, it may be more subtle.” You won’t necessarily be persecuted if you speak out against evil. You won’t necessarily be persecuted if you write an article about the evil. You won’t necessarily be persecuted if you organize a prayer meeting to pray against it. But you will be persecuted if you become a threat to the evil.

    One pastor went back to his church in an inner city area of London. He asked the question, what’s the defining evil of this area? He became convicted that the youth gangs were the defining evil in the area, especially as they were going on killing sprees and starting to become drug pushers.

    He began prayer meetings, and outreaches to the gangs. He even became a chaplain to a particularly violent gang. After a while, he saw fruit, but he also got a visit from a local gun runner,

    “Leave the kids alone, or else” he said, “You’re bad for business.”

    One night, six months later, a bullet came through the window as the church baptized five converted gang leaders. The reaction of the pastor could have come from the mouth of the Chinese house church leader. He said, “It was a beautiful bullet…because now we knew we were making a difference.”

    That pastor had joined the persecuted church, and led his congregation into a greater awareness of the worldwide persecuted church. They wanted to know about their brothers and sisters in Eritrea, China, North Korea and Iran not just because the Christians there needed their prayers and their money, but because they were one in the same battle. Christians in the West need the insights and prayers of suffering Christians around the world to fight their own battles better.

    The other pastor returned to his church in a very upscale, business district. After praying with his elders, they came up with the defining evil or idol of the area, which they called “The Lie—get rich; be free.” This was the besetting idol, they felt, and began to model a downsizing lifestyle in the community that reversed consumerist expectations.

    The pastor confesses, “I’m facing almost weekly votes of confidence from my elders because they don’t think I am teaching people enough about how to be successful.” But he also says, “I feel so much better, because I’m not such a hypocrite in the pulpit anymore.”

    RESPONSE: Today I will respond to the defining evil around me and overcome it with good.

    PRAYER: Lord, I need Your power and strength to effectively overcome the evil I experience. Help me stand strong in my opposition to the evil one.

    Standing Strong Through The Storm (SSTS), a daily devotional message by SSTS author Paul Estabrooks. © 2011 Open Doors International. Used by permission.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

