Pomp and Circumstance

maharincess_of_franistanGoofy_King

This post is to hi-light the need for all of us to remain humble in the sight of the Lord. When we step into eternity, do we want to be found elevated on a pedestal?  Are we using titles to represent the calling given to us by the Holy Spirit?   Are people looking to us for approval, instead of seeking that approval in the form of confirmation from the Holy Spirit?

worship_schedulecrumbling_churchrepetitive_robots

We as God’s children know that time is running out and we are all here to help each other.  It’s also time to remove any and all ingrained religious rituals.  We are to let the Holy Spirit guide us in all things.  Some people have been telling others to do this or that daily — NO!  If the Holy Spirit guides you to do something, that’s different.  We are in a very dangerous area when we keep repeating things — that makes us no different from any “worldly church”.   If we are to keep repetitious religious activities going, we might as well just print out everything we are to do at a certain time of day for the Lord.  We could pray at 5 a.m., then read scripture at 5:30 a.m., sing at 6 a.m, light candles at 6:15 a.m, fire up the incense at 6:30 a.m. etc..– sounds a lot like man’s church doesn’t it?

Stinkyfebreze_stentch

Come to the Lord as an individual.  We don’t need to keep repeating reading written prayers — those become empty words unto the Lord.   I have been guilty of trying things others have shared, but those stop here and now!   A religious spirit can easily infiltrate a person or ministry.  Something may sound good and even have scripture behind it.  Remember that Satan also knows the word of the Lord!  You can only cover up sulfuric stench for so long!

simpletonChurch_Member_Clones

I know I probably sound “simple” or “special” to some, but I don’t see why everyone has to make their daily walk with the Lord a complicated process!   He wants individuals, just as we were created.  The Lord doesn’t want a bunch of “churchian” clones!

God_Schedule

Do we have a “God Schedule” or do we allow the Holy Spirit to move within us daily at any given time?

wrong_answer

If someone tells us something that doesn’t sound right, it more than likely is a warning from the Holy Spirit.   Heed those warnings and ask the Lord for confirmation about truth in all things.

Here’s some example theme songs that exalt man above all others.

 



 


 Scripture

Matthew 11    Holman Christian Standard Bible (HCSB)

In Praise of John the Baptist
When Jesus had finished giving orders to His 12 disciples, He moved on from there to teach and preach in their towns. 2 When John heard in prison what the Messiah was doing, he sent a message by his disciples  3 and asked Him, “Are You the One who is to come, or should we expect someone else?”

4 Jesus replied to them, “Go and report to John what you hear and see: 5 the blind see, the lame walk, those with skin diseases are healed, the deaf hear, the dead are raised, and the poor are told the good news. 6 And if anyone is not offended because of Me, he is blessed.”

7 As these men went away, Jesus began to speak to the crowds about John: “What did you go out into the wilderness to see? A reed swaying in the wind? 8 What then did you go out to see? A man dressed in soft clothes? Look, those who wear soft clothes are in kings’ palaces. 9 But what did you go out to see? A prophet? Yes, I tell you, and far more than a prophet. 10 This is the one it is written about:Look, I am sending My messenger ahead of You; he will prepare Your way before You.

11 “I assure you: Among those born of women no one greater than John the Baptist has appeared, but the least in the kingdom of heaven is greater than he. 12 From the days of John the Baptist until now, the kingdom of heaven has been suffering violence, and the violent have been seizing it by force. 13 For all the prophets and the Law prophesied until John; 14 if you’re willing to accept it, he is the Elijah who is to come. 15 Anyone who has ears should listen!

An Unresponsive Generation
16 “To what should I compare this generation? It’s like children sitting in the marketplaces who call out to each other: 17 We played the flute for you, but you didn’t dance; we sang a lament, but you didn’t mourn! 
18 For John did not come eating or drinking, and they say, ‘He has a demon!’ 19 The Son of Man came eating and drinking, and they say, ‘Look, a glutton and a drunkard, a friend of tax collectors and sinners!’ Yet wisdom is vindicated by her deeds.”

20 Then He proceeded to denounce the towns where most of His miracles were done, because they did not repent: 21 “Woe to you, Chorazin! Woe to you, Bethsaida! For if the miracles that were done in you had been done in Tyre and Sidon, they would have repented in sackcloth and ashes long ago! 22 But I tell you, it will be more tolerable for Tyre and Sidon on the day of judgment than for you. 23 And you, Capernaum, will you be exalted to heaven? You will go down to Hades. For if the miracles that were done in you had been done in Sodom, it would have remained until today. 24 But I tell you, it will be more tolerable for the land of Sodom on the day of judgment than for you.”

The Son Gives Knowledge and Rest
25 At that time Jesus said, “I praise You, Father, Lord of heaven and earth, because You have hidden these things from the wise and learned and revealed them to infants. 26 Yes, Father, because this was Your good pleasure. 27 All things have been entrusted to Me by My Father. No one knows the Son except the Father, and no one knows the Father except the Son and anyone to whom the Son desires to reveal Him.

28 “Come to Me, all of you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. 29 All of you, take up My yoke and learn from Me, because I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for yourselves. 30 For My yoke is easy and My burden is light.”


 

covered_in_the_Blood

 

 

 

 

 

77 thoughts on “Pomp and Circumstance

  1. Great reminder! It’s amazing how many books over the years I’ve read to learn how to “pray” for someone. Finding a desperation in seeing a loved one or person saved, seeing no answer to prayer as fast as “we” think it should be…………..so many great books and articles out there but all in all the bottom line is seeking Him and waiting on Him to lead. He’s so individual. What works for or what Holy Spirit has told someone to do in their situation may be a far cry from what or how He has us to proceed in our situation. As long as it’s confirmed by Holy Spirit and the Word we are where we are supposed to be

    Fear of not being good enough, far along enough, mature enough in the things of the Lord cause pressure,,,,,,,,,,,,not from the Lord. This is a trap. When I look back over the years and the things “I” have tried LOL what a ton of stress could have been avoided had I been taught to simply seek Him for myself, have faith He would answer and lead the way and He would work in His own timing, not mine

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Here’s a good article by Clare DuBois of New Mexico (heartdwellers.org) on
    SPIRITUAL JEALOUSY. Yesterday, a friend was discussing with me the importance in these times of functioning in ONE ACCORD as ONE BODY with JESUS as the HEAD. Each does what they are assigned to do and does not become jealous of other parts of the body! (Counter-productive!)

    http://nebula.wsimg.com/80f163b8b3b5e0d7a50b82e2ab0aa6ee?AccessKeyId=DEE07ECD52C1F22EA660&disposition=0&alloworigin=1

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you Peggy! I remember going through this with an amazing friend and pastor. As time passed, I saw the price she had paid. Wow…………each of us has different burdens and in all this even though all part of one Body, there’s still the uniqueness of how we never truly walk in anothers shoes……….we may come close but never the same shoes. Hmmm, never really thought about that very much from that perspective and if we all have the mind of Christ, then what a perfect way He uses each to do His will. Still waiting on marching orders here, but feel it’s close at hand.
    Waiting………….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sonshine,
      The Holy Spirit is on me as I read your post. And especially on “we all have the mind of Christ.” That point was also brought out by my friend in a very recent discussion!

      Liked by 2 people

  4. GREAT post, James. A much needed message in the body of Christ right now. We have to lay down all of that old religious stuff and get our gunk cleaned up. “Roto rooter” time, as we submit to the Holy Spirit.
    Here’s a worship song that goes with the need to be clean before our LORD:

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Welcome Canada your country has made economic headlines for wrong reasons lately.
      Seems by selling all their gold Canada is a pioneer in Nwo economics.

      Great to see you B2 we are doing great but seen to little of you.

      Liked by 3 people

      1. Howdy Stig-Ove,
        I have been in a “rest, recovery and roto-rooter” mode.
        ALL who are desiring to be cleansed and purified will be going through this, or already are going through this. It’s very difficult, but necessary if we want to be ready for these two things:

        Increased darkness that WILL sweep away MOST into deception.

        The return of our LORD and Savior, Jesus Christ, Yahshua.

        Liked by 4 people

      2. Same here Linda,
        I haven’t been active lately and school is getting very very busy again. I have felt an increase in a new wave of attacks against me and I admit I fell from some of them. I really get the impression that the devil doesn’t want me to step into my place in the Lord. Please pray for me!

        Liked by 3 people

      3. Matt, we’re in an increased spiritual battle right now. Yes, we must pray for one another, but we must also “ramp up our game” and push through those temptations. Here are some Scriptures:
        James 4:7-10 –
        “Submit therefore to God. Resist the devil and he will flee from you. Draw near to God and He will draw near to you. Cleanse your hands, you sinners; and purify your hearts, you double-minded. Be miserable and mourn and weep; let your laughter be turned into mourning and your joy to gloom. Humble yourselves in the presence of the Lord, and He will exalt you.”

        Here’s an illustration:

        Liked by 3 people

    1. Sobering TRUTH there Stig-Ove. The more proper name for these NWO Banks:
      “Bank of Naziville”, brought to you by lizard lips (check your money in and we’ll burn it up for you). . . POOF!!! And GRRR!!!

      Liked by 2 people

  5. I completely agree with this post! I really do believe that the Lord speaks to us on an individual basis.

    I know that I have received messages from Him all my life. But, I also know that they were not for everybody. We need to use discernment if the message is for something in our personal life or for the whole body of Christ.

    If we feel moved by the Holy Spirit to do something, like Naaman dipped in river 7 times, it does not mean we should all find a river and dive in 7 times daily. That was for that individual for that time for that condition. This was the best example that popped into my head.
    I am also searching for anything ritual like. We need to keep all in check and lead on the guidance of the Lord.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Kathleen,
      Great words.

      Also, please consider joining us on Bette’s Prayer Line on Saturday evening and/or her upcoming Women’s Prayer Line. JCSouthwest has the details on them. If you’re not aware of them, just contact JC.

      Liked by 2 people

  6. Linda and Peggy GOOD to hear from you both. Agree with all posts here. Seems we are all getting dreams and various weights on our hearts at this moment. I feel in my heart we are only going solo to hear what our Lord is telling us specifically. We then enter back into the body to do our share which will allow His army to accomplish all that He wants. As we ride with Him may we also cast prayers to specific ones we love and want saved as well. In the end may we all be accused of fighting the good fight for Him. Amen

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Yes, Michael . . Right now it’s “solo roto rooter” cleansing time. . . OUCH!!! And yes, then after the “Holy Spirit Spa treatment”, coming back together even stronger, more purified and “ABLAZE” with the Fire from Heaven.

      God is GOOD. . . ALL the time, so even while this sulfur dweller darkness keeps rising. . . The LIGHT and LOVE of the Heavenly Father will shine even brighter.

      Liked by 2 people

  7. Stig-ove yes sir I believe that is why DHS ordered 72 hr emergency kits for all the big banks and branches last year. This lock down will come without warning and who knows the chaos that will break out when no funds are there.

    Liked by 3 people

  8. Hi everyone. Wow, feels like a pressure cooker………not in the sense of normal……….trying to put words to it…….be ready any moment, things are happening that are not even on alternative news…..is this CERN? It’s like physical pressure of air from the outside pressing in……

    Ok, so we know who the prince of the power of the air is…….somethings up and hope I don’t sound too off the wall. Actual headache from the pressure so back to prayer.

    Blessings to all of you and praying for all here.

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Sonshine15,
      I get the atmospheric pressure thing. I actually didn’t feel it while I was on trip out west. I arrived back and it was there, again…just as before. Does cause headaches and other weird stuff I probably can’t quite identify.

      Liked by 3 people

  9. In talking about atmospheric pressure, I’m feeling sadness and grief, more on the sorrow side. Then I look at the time. 3:00pm
    The hour when Jesus said: it is finished. I may be feeling out of sorts but that is the enemy trying to distract me (us?!) from the power of this day.
    I remember Jesus what you’ve done; My King.
    As I look forward, neither to the right or left…you will be with me ALWAYS.
    GOOD FRIDAY – was a plan of goodness disguised for US!
    Psalm 91, 23 – Jeremiah 29:11

    Liked by 3 people

      1. Matt G.,
        Please feel free to join us tonight on Bette Stevens’ Prayer Line at 8p.m. Eastern Time.
        You just call a phone # and punch in a code. You may speak, such as just saying your name and state or country that you’re from (first name is good enough) and then listen or contribute. Sometimes the Prayer Line lasts up to 3 hours, but people can come and go at any time. You just simply hang up, or call in at a later time if that’s more convenient. There are usually folks on from the various states in the U.S. There’s power in #’s in agreement.

        (“If My people who are called by My Name will humble themselves and pray….”)

        Please contact JCSouthwest for the information if you’re interested!

        Like

  10. You Say You Trust Me
    Mar 25, 2016 06:00 am | Glynda Linkous

    My people are walking, entangled in much from the present world, and entangled in much they should not be. You are entangled in things about you in the earth, you are entangled in worries of the future. You are entangled in your past – in regret, in remembrances, in looking back, though it would be far more advantageous if you looked ahead.

    My children, when will you learn to cast your cares on Me? I have told you in My Word that I will carry those burdens. I have the key to every hard problem, I have the answer to every hard question. I know the ways through and the ways out for you, if only you will learn to trust Me.

    You say you trust Me with your lips, but your heart has no trust of Me. Your joy and your peace are being stolen each day, and your destinies delayed by all you have become entangled in. Seek Me for what to release, and cast the cares on Me.

    Galatians 5:1 Stand fast therefore in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made us free, and be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage.

    1 Peter 5:7 Casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you.

    Psalm 55:22 Cast thy burden upon the Lord, and he shall sustain thee: he shall never suffer the righteous to be moved.

    Matthew 11:28-30
    28 Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.
    29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls.
    30 For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

    Proverbs 3:5-6
    5 Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding.
    6 In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.

    Liked by 2 people

  11. Do u guys know how often I have heard him say this to me?
    “Let go”
    This shall pass away…
    In the last 6 months to a year?
    I think the key is in tongues – but how many of us are using it?
    Am I the only one who doesn’t understand and it’s still “Greek?”

    Liked by 3 people

  12. Going offline for the evening, still in need of much rest. Looking forward to the Prayer Line Saturday night. If anyone needs the details, just send me an email or you can use the “Contact James” area on this site. I probably won’t respond to anything until the morning. Blessings everyone.

    Like

  13. A Watchman on the Wall
    Posted: 26 Mar 2016 12:33 AM PDT
    “I have spoken words to encourage and strengthen. Words to declare the goodness of your God should be of vital importance. They should be but they are not. My goodness is overshadowed by things deemed important, all petty distractions from satan to dissuade My children from glorifying and honoring Me.

    America will join many other nations who have fallen from within. Walls have been breached, your guard is down and the enemy has been welcomed into the halls of justice. What becomes of a nation that forgets her God will become evident very soon. Empires will be shaken, financial kingdoms will fall as times of testings come. My voice will be silenced, (God will always have a remnant but the majority will speak a false gospel), My children arrested and religion will flourish.

    My children must be prepared to battle opposition on many fronts. Do not be defeated. Do not live in the shadow of your faith. Be bold, stand tall and trust in My unfailing goodness, mercy and love. Do not be so blinded by the glow that you fail to see My Glory. Walk in victory and glory in the cross.”

    “Fight the good fight of the faith. Take hold of the eternal life to which you were called and about which you made the good confession in the presence of many witnesses.” 1 Timothy 6:12
    “And we all, with unveiled face, beholding the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from one degree of glory to another. For this comes from the Lord who is the Spirit.” 2 Corinthians 3:18

    “For everyone who has been born of God overcomes the world. And this is the victory that has overcome the world—our faith.” 1 John 5:4

    Liked by 2 people

    1. The people doing this will all head into the Lake of Fire unless they repent! We have jet spraying going on here in my little town, but I always ask the Lord to protect this area and maybe add that the sprays be turned into an outpouring of the Holy Spirit instead. There are other times when I ask the Lord to cause those planes to crash, but not harm any person in them — giving them a chance to repent.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hi Stig! I think this site is doing the same thing the email servers are??? I can refresh this site and go back over comments to read what everyone says, and nothing new. When I do it again later there are numerous comments. ?? It’s been that way almost since I began on WP.

        BTW you can’t offend me. You’re all too precious and even if you weren’t offense is the roto rooter Holy Spirit worked on last year and I didn’t even know I had any. They were tiny (“I” thought lol) and some were even mixed with righteous anger, almost all were from unbelievers with a spirit of rejection mixed in. Ohhhhhhhhh boy surgery till we’re home??? LOL Praise the Lord He doesn’t leave us where we are and praying for Him to grow me up faster just brings more trials. rofl

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Texted Deb for prayer earlier. Hubby never gets sick and now twice in app a month the flu? We are still getting over the last round….he has coughing and now a good fever ….two days of headache and body aches here with sore throat. This stuff is all over Colorado . want to get on the prayer line tonight if I can

      Like

      1. 3/26/2016 Prayer Line: I believe J.C., Michael, Deb, and myself were there that I know of. Remember there is a prayer line for men on the first Saturday in April, then one for women on the following Saturday.

        Like

  14. Stig-Ove great post – yes my 2 symptoms are sinus and the “drop in energy” Jehovah Rapha come against this with your mighty hand – cover and protect those in your will to continue until the end.

    Like

    1. Thank you JC, I had forgotten about the prayer request forum! The call was AWESOME! I came on when someone was sharing about the faith we have now. It was just what I needed and found myself just soaking and worshiping in His presence. We need more of the calls lol. I get fearful of saying something like this because I never know what will be going on at home when the time comes. Wandering through the end times and married to someone not YET born again.

      Like

      1. Sonshine, I am in agreement with you about the call and the need for more such gatherings. Many of us have relatives, spouses, friends that are not yet saved — it makes it very difficult to say the least, but we must continue on in our faith. The Lord will guide us in this area too.
        Blessings Sis

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Sonshine, I understand how you feel. I’m in the same situation as you. My husband thinks I’m silly and bad, as I don’t attend the RC church. Oh, me, just silly about the Lord. LOL!
        I was unable to participate in prayer line last night as I have a three year old that is sick. He has the same thing that is going around.
        God Bless you!

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Oh, I see from reading here that Sonshine was on the Prayer Line, too.
      That’s awesome. The Holy Spirit always has His way on the Prayer Lines.
      That is GREAT!

      Like

      1. Also on Prayer Line: Kenzel and Debra Walker, too, that I know of.
        Remember, ALL are welcome to join the Prayer Lines.
        Contact J.C. for dates and times for the two up-coming ones.

        Like

      2. KATHLEEN,
        If you would like a copy of the notes I took from the Prayer Line, please e-mail JC. I sent him a copy and I bet he would forward it to you. OR JC can give you my e-mail and I’ll forward it to you.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I think it was Linda made the suggestion that we could simply ask the Lord to turn the evil back into a blessing. Maybe those doing the spray will become overwhelmed by the Holy Spirit, that they go back to their “employers” and try to convert others?

      Liked by 1 person

  15. I would like to take this time and thank the Lord for bringing someone else to repentance last night. That person was Candice Morgan. If any of us get in touch with her, let’s try to give her the support she’s going to need.

    It’s imperative that we don’t try to push “Gifts” on her! When we do that, it makes us no different than those of commercialized churches, and yes some of them are “Evangelical”, “Full Gospel”, and many other religious groups. We can easily push someone away from the Lord, when we try and focus on things other then being prepared!

    Our Heavenly rewards are not based on how many “Gifts” we can collect and how often we use them. The Lord already knows what we need and we must be humble when we come to him in all things. We are never to be jealous of any of God’s Children.

    Now is the time to come together in the Body of Christ. We need to put away all ingrained “Churchian” doctrines and rituals. We need to be spiritually cleansed by asking the Lord daily to forgive us of all sin, get into the word, pray and obey what the Holy Spirit is telling us to do. We need to be prepared for what we are about to face.

    No more time to be playing with rituals! We need to be ourselves and get our armor ready! There are many that don’t want to hear the truth, as they have been so ingrained with prior religious doctrine, that you can still notice that focus with them.

    If we don’t have our armor ready, what are we to do when we are faced with true evil? What would you do:
    if a Giant suddenly appeared in front of you?
    if an asteroid was heading to your area?
    if an earthquake hit your area?
    if a tsunami hit your area?
    if your bank account was suddenly empty?
    if all the stores and gas stations were closed?
    if there was an emp/nuclear bomb attack?
    if Government officials showed up at your door to take you to a FEMA camp and/or execute you?
    If Mohamad/Ackbar showed up with a weapon on your property?
    if demons of all sort suddenly materialized in front of you?
    if drones of all sizes showed up? Remember they are making these micro-sized so you can’t see them (think of flies, etc.).

    — would you faint, have a heart attack, fill your under-britches, start performing a religious ritual? Or would you simply call upon the name of the Lord and defeat that evil in his name? We must trust the Lord completely, because it will be at our peril if we don’t!

    Romans 12:3 [ Many Gifts but One Body ] For by the grace given to me, I tell everyone among you not to think of himself more highly than he should think. Instead, think sensibly, as God has distributed a measure of faith to each one.

    Matthew 6:33 But seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things will be provided for you.

    Ephesians 6
    Christian Warfare
    10 Finally, be strengthened by the Lord and by His vast strength. 11 Put on the full armor of God so that you can stand against the tactics of the Devil. 12 For our battle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the world powers of this darkness, against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavens. 13 This is why you must take up the full armor of God, so that you may be able to resist in the evil day, and having prepared everything, to take your stand. 14 Stand, therefore,
    with truth like a belt around your waist, righteousness like armor on your chest, 15 and your feet sandaled with readiness for the gospel of peace.
    16 In every situation take the shield of faith, and with it you will be able to extinguish all the flaming arrows of the evil one.
    17 Take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit,
    which is God’s word.

    18 Pray at all times in the Spirit with every prayer and request, and stay alert in this with all perseverance and intercession for all the saints.

    19 Pray also for me, that the message may be given to me when I open my mouth to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel. 20 For this I am an ambassador in chains. Pray that I might be bold enough in Him to speak as I should.

    Psalm 149
    Praise for God’s Triumph
    1 Hallelujah!
    Sing to the Lord a new song,
    His praise in the assembly of the godly.
    2 Let Israel celebrate its Maker;
    let the children of Zion rejoice in their King.
    3 Let them praise His name with dancing
    and make music to Him with tambourine and lyre.
    4 For Yahweh takes pleasure in His people;
    He adorns the humble with salvation.
    5 Let the godly celebrate in triumphal glory;
    let them shout for joy on their beds.
    6 Let the exaltation of God be in their mouths and a double-edged sword in their hands,
    7 inflicting vengeance on the nations and punishment on the peoples,
    8 binding their kings with chains and their dignitaries with iron shackles,
    9 carrying out the judgment decreed against them.
    This honor is for all His godly people.
    Hallelujah!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JC, look what Holy Spirit did again! I should say look how He keeps moving all the time! Your topic of religion……then glory to God for Candice last night! Yes, expecting gifts brings condemnation and sets one up for a fall.

      Your post just now also a huge blessing! In all honesty, I have pictured something happening here on more than one occasion and my thoughts went to “welcome to a glimpse of my world…….an intercessors world……..all those watchmen everyone has called crazy…..” Yet also in all honesty…….I have no clue what will happen, where and when first nor how I would react. My prayer is that the tiniest whisper Holy Spirit breathes would be to react in His love and boldness. I see a huge “trauma” team of warriors for such a time as this being raised up. Also in much more boldness and love than we can comprehend because we want to see souls saved, loved ones believe, most of all we have all of Him already in us. just getting coffee going so didn’t edit this.

      Happy Resurrection Day

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I vision an event here in Finland where most people are radically secularized where the worldly stability is taken away. Then those trauma teams will be needed even within the church.

        How many churchgoers read the bible everyday and dismiss miraculous events as stories or fables. Once these stories or fables Go live they will need rescucitation from these trauma teams.
        Your vision might come true faster than you think, Even i shudder at what is to come and im not one of little imagination.

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Just had to share. Totally crazy off the wall morning hit. Went from worship to crabby from being sick to bouncing off the wall after discovering sick chickens…….again too. I downloaded several songs on the Blood, carried my CD player to the coops and started cleaning and treating etc. After the 3rd time of the CD going around, I felt the Lord ask me if I really believed I was covered by the Blood! Wow, what a time of worship, humbling and trust area!

        Been in worship non stop. Then I get a call from my dad. He was crying. He said he forgave someone he’s had a rough time with and was sharing how He never realized what it would be like as a father watching any of your kids tortured, and if Jesus did that and said Father forgive them etc who was he to hold this? He sounded like a different dad and is a long awaited answer to prayer!!!!

        Liked by 2 people

    2. WONDERFUL words of exhortation to the Body of Christ, above, J.C.
      You are full of the FIRE of the HOLY SPIRIT!

      As for anyone just newly coming into the Kingdom, I think we need to let them take the lead; let them “speak,” and then meet them where they are, answering their questions with the guidance of the Holy Spirit. We don’t push our “agenda”/personal walk/ interests, but become a SERVANT to the new convert.
      It’s not about us, but it’s about how HE wants to work through us to SERVE a soul that HE BOUGHT with a DEAR PRICE!

      Liked by 3 people

      1. I also want to make it clear that I am not discounting any gifts given freely by the Holy Spirit. God never changes and neither do those gifts. I believe in all the Gifts of the Holy Spirit.

        When we are getting “Amored Up”, gifts may be a result of that.

        We are all here to support one another. In agreement with you Peggy, let those people speak and yes indeed assist them with guidance of the Holy Spirit.

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Very true Peggy but what i have seen in church is that they tend to allow questions to a certain level and after that its a wall. I heard a story once on radio about a famous radical communist here in Finland who was very devout as Christian When Young. But one day he made a question to the priests and bishops of his church about giants in the bible, nobody could answer him or belittled him saying its a great mystery dont concern yourself with it.

        The guy turned out an atheist and lost his faith because nobody could explain this to him!

        Thats why we need to study to show ourselves workmen to avoid such Fares for anyone.

        Liked by 2 people

  16. HAPPY RESURRECTION DAY, everyone reading and visiting here!

    We celebrate our KING OF KINGS and LORD OF LORDS, YAHSHUA HA MASHIACH! (Hebrew for Jesus, the Messiah)

    HIS NAME IS ABOVE EVERY NAME NAMED IN THE UNIVERSE!
    ALLELUIA, AMEN!

    HE IS RISEN INDEED!

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

