Breaking News – 3/22/16

Let us stay aware of the truth, but remain focused on the Lord.  Use discernment in all areas.  We can glean something from what is being shared here, but take it to the Lord for confirmation via Holy Spirit.  Caution needed where people are giving exact dates of events.

Power_Of_Prayer

Psalm 17
A Prayer for Protection

1 Lord, hear a just cause; pay attention to my cry; listen to my prayer—
from lips free of deceit.
2 Let my vindication come from You, for You see what is right.
3 You have tested my heart; You have examined me at night.  You have tried me and found nothing evil; I have determined that my mouth will not sin.
4 Concerning what people do:  by the word of Your lips I have avoided the ways of the violent.
5 My steps are on Your paths; my feet have not slipped.
6 I call on You, God, because You will answer me; listen closely to me; hear what I say.
7 Display the wonders of Your faithful love, Savior of all who seek refuge
from those who rebel against Your right hand. 
8 Protect me as the pupil of Your eye; hide me in the shadow of Your wings
9 from the wicked who treat me violently, my deadly enemies who surround me.
10 They have become hardened; their mouths speak arrogantly.
11 They advance against me; now they surround me.  They are determined to throw me to the ground.
12 They are like a lion eager to tear, like a young lion lurking in ambush.
13 Rise up, Lord! Confront him; bring him down. With Your sword, save me from the wicked.
14 With Your hand, Lord, save me from men, from men of the world whose portion is in this life: You fill their bellies with what You have in store; their sons are satisfied, and they leave their surplus to their children.
15 But I will see Your face in righteousness; when I awake, I will be satisfied with Your presence.



 


 









covered_in_the_Blood

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

59 thoughts on “Breaking News – 3/22/16

  1. Started listening to the Lyn Leahz recording. The SF dream/quake resonated RE San Andreas but I feel into some awake/sleep state as I was listening when I heard him mention later a the dream the words: “We have to go, We have to go NOW”
    This seems to be confirmation of the vision/dream I recently posted.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. With the Brussels attack they will ramp up the police state agenda in Europe and take more of our freedoms away and still the moslem hordes will continue to run into Europe uncontrolled.

    This way the powers that be can take the Attention away from economic meltdown and their purposeful ignorance to protect the population.

    This is the beginning of the endgame but Jesus will be victorious.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. New Post:

    “Go On” Mar 22, 2016 10:58 am | Glynda Linkous

    My people are finding it difficult to go on in a world so darkened by sin.

    My children, it pleases Me when you hate evil as much as I do. I have called you to be light in a dark world. Draw near to Me that My light in you may shine forth more brightly.

    Do not give heed to those who try to entice you to sin. Do not conform to the ways of the wicked in your world. Walk the narrow path that leads to Me, and keep Me in the forefront of your mind, and all shall be well.

    Keep your eye on the prize and run the race set before you. Soon you will be here at home with Me.

    Proverbs 8:13 The fear of the Lord is to hate evil: pride, and arrogancy, and the evil way, and the froward mouth, do I hate.

    James 1:14 But every man is tempted, when he is drawn away of his own lust, and enticed.

    Deuteronomy 6:8 And thou shalt bind them for a sign upon thine hand, and they shall be as frontlets between thine eyes.

    Isaiah 26:3 Thou wilt keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on thee: because he trusteth in thee.

    1 Corinthians 9:24 Know ye not that they which run in a race run all, but one receiveth the prize? So run, that ye may obtain.

    Matthew 5:13-16
    13 Ye are the salt of the earth: but if the salt have lost his savour, wherewith shall it be salted? it is thenceforth good for nothing, but to be cast out, and to be trodden under foot of men.
    14 Ye are the light of the world. A city that is set on an hill cannot be hid.
    15 Neither do men light a candle, and put it under a bushel, but on a candlestick; and it giveth light unto all that are in the house.
    16 Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. New Post from Ali:

    A Watchman on the Wall Posted: 23 Mar 2016 12:33 AM PDT
    “When My children seek Me there is joy; when they choose to ignore Me there is judgement. Each day gives one more opportunity to praise Me – The Giver and Sustainer of Life. Yet once again you reject My Word, My Will, My Way. Without hope My people perish. Without faith they will stumble and fall. Each day brings a challenge of your faith.

    2016 will be a year of shaking for America. The nation will see much trouble as the year moves forward. Man is the problem, man is not the solution. Man is filled with sin, he is not the saviour.

    Americans care little for holiness as their hearts and minds seek only the profane and polluted. As your nation experiences one then another cataclysmic event you will see the hardness of the heart of this nation. America will be shaken, but it will not be changed. They will be brought down but they will refuse to bow. Judgement brings either healing or hatred and you My children will soon see the evidence of choices made by those in America who claim My Name. Drums beat, horses ride, My people stand in utter silence, ignorant of the impending danger coming upon America.”

    “In the past God overlooked such ignorance, but now he commands all people everywhere to repent.” Acts 17:30

    “For although they knew God, they neither glorified him as God nor gave thanks to him, but their thinking became futile and their foolish hearts were darkened.” Romans 1:21

    “But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control; against such things there is no law.…” Galatians 5:22

    “By their fruit you will recognize them. Do people pick grapes from thornbushes, or figs from thistles?” Matthew 7:16

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Once to Every Man and Nation
    Words by James Russell Lowell in 1845
    1. Once to every man and nation, comes the moment to decide,
    In the strife of Truth with falsehood, for the Good or evil side;
    Some great cause, some great decision, offering each the bloom or blight,
    And the choice goes by forever, ‘twixt that darkness and that Light.

    2. Then to side with Truth is noble, when we share her wretched crust,
    ‘Ere her “cause” bring fame and profit, and ’tis prosperous to be “just”;
    Then it is the brave man chooses while the coward stands aside.
    Till the multitude make virtue of the Faith they had denied.

    3. By the light of burning martyrs, Jesus, Thy bleeding feet I track.
    Toiling up new Calvarys ever, with the cross that turns not back;
    New occasions teach new duties. Time makes ancient Good uncouth.
    They must upward still and onward, who would keep abreast of Truth.

    4. Though the cause of evil prosper, yet the Truth alone is strong;
    Though her portion be the scaffold, and upon the throne be wrong;
    Yet that scaffold sways the future, and behind the dim unknown,
    Standeth God within the shadow, keeping watch above His own.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Jehovah Rapha heal our brother JC. In your great name we all stand together to lay virtual hands on him, pure hands that transfer your great love and power thru you to him. May he be cleansed and healed awesome Father. Thank you Lord.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Thank You all for the prayers. I’m back online and feeling a bit better — Thank You Jesus! I was sleeping and a friend called to tell me her brother-in-law has only a few months to live. She asked that I pray for him, her sister and for herself. I felt the need to pass this on to anyone that may want to join in on those prayers.

    I’ve got quite the list of those needing prayers, so I plan to keep all of them in daily prayers and during my quiet time at our upcoming Prayer Line Saturday — Lord Willing.

    Blessings Everyone.

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Excellent Teaching:

    What Is the Enemy Attacking In Your Life?
    Mar 23, 2016 10:38 am | Glynda Linkous

    The Lord reminded me this morning that the enemy always attacks what he fears most in us, and He said this is what has been happening in this most recent wave of attacks.

    If you are suffering in this wave of attacks, you can defeat them by discerning what he is attacking.

    For Examples – Find Your Gifts Below

    Gift: Witnessing/Your Testimony – If you are anointed to witness for Christ, he will attack your credibility – by getting you into sin.

    Gift: Intercession – If you are anointed to pray and intercede for others, he might try to distract you from prayer, cause strife with family members so you can’t focus on praying, or attack your faith in God to answer.

    Gift: Teaching &/or Prophesying – If you are anointed to teach His Word or prophesy, he might distract you with financial difficulties, strife with family members, or family members getting into trouble or going through crisis. He might try to distract you from studying the Word and praying, or try to make you doubt what you hear from Him. He will attack your faith for sure.

    Gift: Helps – If you are anointed to help others (the anointing of Helps), he might try to distract you by highlighting the ways you yourself are in need, or place thoughts in your mind that the people you are helping are somehow “unworthy” or helping. He might attack the sources you receive funding or other helping resources from.

    Healing – He will attack your body, again and again. He will attack your faith, because faith is the very basis of this gift, and he will attack your credibility, by luring you into sin.

    Gift: Pastor – If you are a Pastor, he will definitely attack your credibility by trying to entice you to sin. He will try to distract you from prayer, study, and ministering to your congregants. He will attack your funding sources and try to make you look bad to your congregants by planting judgmental thoughts in their minds.

    There are many ways he can attack us, but Jesus has already defeated every single one of them. We need to find out the reasons behind his attacks so we can cancel them. Example: Is he attacking your gifts or your ministry? Is he attacking you personally, or attacking your family? You need to determine what is being attacked so you can cancel the attack itself and render it powerless by the mighty Name of Jesus.

    1 Peter 5:8 Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour:

    Liked by 2 people

  9. Dear ones,
    I have to tell you, watching storms form completely amazes me.
    If y’all remember way back when Joplin happened years ago? I watched those clouds form that afternoon as they gathered “steam.”
    Tonight, I was watching incredible white masses of clouds off to the east and witnessed bright white lightning bolts appear both vividly as well as hidden in the white vapor.
    Science may tell us how lightning is “created” but to watch it with your own eyes decorate the sky is beyong earthly words. If his storm light shows are awesome to behold, What will his Glorious Appearing be like?!?!

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Kenzel, apparently we were in a Tornado Warning last night while I was sleeping. I’m still fighting off a bug, so I went to bed very early. The Lord’s protection is awesome, as I don’t think we have tornado sirens here in my small city. I just picture some guy driving by in his pickup truck and banging on a trash can lid (Our Siren) — LOL 🙂

      Like

      1. Have been praying for you James. Glad to hear you are coming uphill. The bug is really traveling this year. Covered by the Blood. We have a weapon most do not have.

        Like

    1. Thanks for sharing that Peggy. One could really see them using Muslim Women like that, because they are fully covered all the time except for the eyes. It was strange looking at that picture, as the one in the center reminds me of my sister-in-law, who came from either Afghanistan or Pakistan — I don’t remember which one.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. And look at the picture of the phones on top. They are old lowtech phones probably mostly without internet connection. The oldfashioned Nokia phones are popular amongst company executives because the lowtech component. More difficult to trace!

        Liked by 2 people

  10. Not sure where to share this.
    The power of tongues:
    The groanings are not just referring to speech so profound that you can’t utter it. It’s also talking about reaching a place in the spirit where u begin to h-te whatever stands between you and God’s plan so badly you enter into a state of groaning or grieving. As your heart cries out…you have given HS the faith he needs to come along side and move the mountain out of the way….if you persevere thru tongue prayer you come out victorious on the other side of said “mountain”

    Liked by 3 people

  11. I’ve listened to a few of these broadcasts on the radio in my truck, and find the messages very relevant. Please consider listening to some yourselves and keep in mind that these are recorded radio broadcasts with advertisement in them.

    The last one I listened to is in a series labeled “Seven Awesome Statements From The Cross” — the specific one was called “The Safest Deposit Box”.

    http://www.ltw.org/en/web/guest/listen

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Be on the lookout for pickups with drivers banging lids:)

      You ought to buy an old Volkswagen kleinbus there with ignition problem.
      They bang like a gun from the exhaust and save ammo!

      Only thing you have to do is change the exhaust once in awhile.

      Stig helping to save humanity on small step at a time:-)

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Too funny Stig-Ove 🙂 My mother called me this morning to make sure I was ok. We apparently had a tornado touch down here in my little town of less than 500 people. Heard no warnings, but I was sleeping quite peacefully. Amazing how that happens when we trust in the Lord.

        Like

  12. LOL Stig. The pickups all went underground when the DIA was totally closed yesterday. They used their welding rigs to get the power back on. Looked like a funeral procession before 5:30 AM on this little road, then solitude all day long. They musta dropped their lids to dodging flash burn.

    Oh!!! I bet those PC people are the ones that crossed the generators deep under the airport and the farmers kids had to go help them figure it out!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  13. Amazing that money is wasted on this, but the deception of putting these up is the worst of all. May these crumble and fall and be replaced by the cross.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Battles
    Mar 24, 2016 10:08 am | Glynda Linkous

    My people, attacks by your enemy are increasing still. They blanket the earth now, and come in every possible form. No one is immune from his attacks and the intensity of his attacks on you and everyone and everything you love will continue to increase now through the End of the Age.

    You must learn to do battle if you desire to stop his attacks on you. You have two choices – suffer the attacks, or fight them. I have given you all you need to defeat them, one by one, but many of My people think there is no battle, no need to fight, or worse, no enemy.

    Do not be deceived, My children. If you are deceived by his lies, you will suffer much. Those around you will suffer needlessly as well. I desire you would not be bound or injured by his attacks, but you must do battle with My Word to stop this.

    Luke 10:19 Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you.

    2 Corinthians 10:4-6
    4 (For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal, but mighty through God to the pulling down of strong holds;)
    5 Casting down imaginations, and every high thing that exalteth itself against the knowledge of God, and bringing into captivity every thought to the obedience of Christ;
    6 And having in a readiness to revenge all disobedience, when your obedience is fulfilled.

    Ephesians 6:11-18
    11 Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.
    12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.
    13 Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.
    14 Stand therefore, having your loins girt about with truth, and having on the breastplate of righteousness;
    15 And your feet shod with the preparation of the gospel of peace;
    16 Above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked.
    17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God:
    18 Praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, and watching thereunto with all perseverance and supplication for all saints;

    NOTE: If there is no battle, if there is no need to fight, why did the Lord leave us weapons, and armor, and power to tread?

    Liked by 3 people

  15. Here is a report of SOBERING WORDS heard from the Lord by a man commenting on the latest “Muslim Women” article on Z3news:

    Ken Roberts says:
    March 24, 2016 at 3:52 pm
    On February 29th during prayer, the Lord spoke these words to my heart. He gave me specific instructions to write them as spoken. He gave them to me in increments so I wouldn’t forget. Here are the chilling words that go along with Jerry’s:
    “Judgment has come upon this land. The time for mercy is over. Continue to fast and pray. My judgment has fallen upon your nation. The time of mercy is over. NOTHING YOU ARE CONCERNED ABOUT WILL MATTER SOON. Warn others. I will deal with a heavy hand. You will see much destruction upon your land.” Then He told me to warn others repeatedly. I don’t hear words like this from the Lord very often. I usually don’t dream and I don’t have open visions. Because of that, when He speaks I intently listen and write things down. Since receiving this word, I have been warning others (Ezekiel 33:6). Recently, I re-read Matt Smith’s prophetic poem and noticed some amazing parallels in what the Lord gave Matt as well as other contributors to this site. The Lord is most DEFINITELY giving PLENTY of warning to His people and sinners. We have turned a corner into the abyss. Most people just refuse to see it. The last thing the Lord gave to me regarding judgment was in early March. These words haunt me. I can’t get them out of my mind or spirit. The Holy Spirit woke me from a sound sleep and spoke these words to my spirit, “Hell is coming to America.” That was it. That’s all I needed to hear. I hope, fast and pray that God’s church will repent, fast and pray to delay judgments and allow more time to win souls to Jesus. However, like Jerry, I strongly believe time is running out.

    Like

  16. Another comment on that same “Muslim Women” Z3news article.
    Note: Diana has commented on Linda’s and J.C.’s blogs before, and is also a Z3news author.

    Diana Pulliam says:
    March 24, 2016 at 10:05 am
    Denika,
    This is another warning from the Lord about what is getting ready to break out in the U.S. When I awoke from the night of marathon dreams I had of islamic terrorists attacking the churches, I felt what you described – like I was still dreaming. I knew upon awaking that it will be an orchestrated event, happening simultaneously – possibly on the same day. I then started listening to the “experts” about how it will be orchestrated. They say the call for the attacks to begin will most probably be dispatched to their “generals” within the mosques dotted all over the U.S. This will be a “shock and awe” event to begin their campaign of terror.

    Saints of God, we need to spend as much time as possible on our knees interceding. One sister on this forum said she was told by the Lord that our prayers will determine whether it will be one million – or three million killed!

    Liked by 2 people

  17. Thanks for posting those Peggy – The time is now – just to bow our heads and start out by saying “Lord”. What we are to say next will come to us in the Spirit…… Amen.

    Liked by 2 people

  18. This is strong but so very true for the times we are in. I have an aunt who has caused my heartache and crisis in my family over the years. Last I saw here, I asked if she saw prophecy being fulfilled. Her reply: Yes, I do but I don’t see it the way you do. This is a hard truth for all going on around us and an area where we walk with His discernment. See, it’s not the huge picture of all going on around us, tis the little foxes…….all around us. Never would have noticed how huge all this was had I not moved close to Denver. I see those who have changed and it’s in their eyes. Bold as lions for us, wise in Him …… know who we are to share the Gospel with and when. Holy Spirit knows, our flesh does not………..just talking out loud and waking up with coffee

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

