Buckle Up Buttercup!

Rough_Road_Ahead

Title of this post is to put a little humor in on some very serious times we are in.  Remember, nothing is too great or small for the Lord.  Seek him daily in prayer and worship.  We are all here to lift each other up, as we keep focused on our final rewards.

dont_let_go_of_Gods_HandHold_on_to_Jesus

Isaiah 41:13

I am the Lord your God, who grasps your strong hand,
who says to you, Don’t fear; I will help you.

Do_not_Be_Afraid_Battle_Is_Not_YoursRedemption

2 Chronicles 20:15

“Pay attention, all of Judah, every inhabitant of Jerusalem, and King Jehoshaphat,” Jahaziel said. “This is what the Lord says to you: Don’t be afraid or discouraged by this great army because the battle isn’t yours. It belongs to God!

Angel_OF_The_Lord

Psalms 34:7

On every side, the Lord’s messenger protects those who honor God; and he delivers them.

God_Is_Never_Too_Busy_To_Listenshare_meals_and_prayers

Psalms 23

The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.
2 He maketh me to lie down in green pastures; He leadeth me beside the still waters.
3 He restoreth my soul; He leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for His name’s sake.
4 Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; for Thou art with me; Thy rod and Thy staff, they comfort me.
5 Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies; Thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.
6 Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life; and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever.

Full_Armor_OF_GodAmored_Up_Ready_For_Battle

Ephesians 6

Children, obey your parents in the Lord, for this is right.
2 “Honor thy father and mother,” which is the first commandment with promise:
3 “that it may be well with thee, and thou mayest live long on the earth.”
4 And ye fathers, provoke not your children to wrath, but bring them up in the nurture and admonition of the Lord.
5 Servants, be obedient to those who are your masters according to the flesh, with fear and trembling, in singleness of your heart, as unto Christ,
6 not with eyeservice as menpleasers, but as the servants of Christ, doing the will of God from the heart,
7 with good will doing service, as to the Lord and not to men,
8 knowing that whatsoever good thing any man doeth, the same shall he receive from the Lord, whether he be bond or free.
9 And ye masters, do the same things unto them, forbearing threatening, knowing that your Master also is in Heaven; neither is there respect of persons with Him.
10 Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord and in the power of His might.
11 Put on the whole armor of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.
12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.
13 Therefore, take unto you the whole armor of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day and, having done all, to stand.
14 Stand therefore, having your loins girded about with truth, and having on the breastplate of righteousness,
15 and your feet shod with the preparation of the Gospel of peace.
16 Above all, take the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked.
17 And take the helmet of salvation and the sword of the Spirit, which is the Word of God,
18 praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, and watching thereunto with all perseverance and supplication for all saints.
19 And pray for me, that utterance may be given unto me, that I may open my mouth boldly to make known the mystery of the Gospel,
20 for which I am an ambassador in bonds, that therein I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
21 But that ye also may know my affairs and how I do, Tychicus, a beloved brother and faithful minister in the Lord, shall make known to you all things.
22 I have sent him unto you for the same purpose, that ye might know our affairs, and that he might comfort your hearts.
23 Peace be to the brethren, and love with faith, from God the Father and the Lord Jesus Christ.
24 Grace be with all those who love our Lord Jesus Christ in sincerity.

LoserLoser2Stinky

Demonic attacks have been hitting the Lord’s children very hard these days.  Just remember that Satan and his minions are all losers!  Trust in the Lord, as he will fight for you.  Remember that the Lake of fire is ready for these smelly creatures.

Resist_The_Devil

Re-posting this from Glynda Linkous, – Mar 15, 2016 12:09 pm

New Attacks

I do not have a word to post today, but I wanted to share with you all that I have noticed a new wave of attacks on God’s people, especially those who speak for Him. Are you being attacked, too?

These attacks are very intense, some are attacks on bodies, some on emotions, and I’m sure there are many more I have not heard about yet. Please be aware if you speak for the Lord, or if you are a Worship Leader or work in any way for the Lord that the attacks have increased in frequency and intensity pretty dramatically.

It would be wise to pray the three-prong prayer of protection over yourself and cancel any attacks that have been sent against you.

Lord, in the mighty and matchless Name of Jesus, I pray You would surround me with a wall of fire as shown in Your Word in Zech. 2:5. I ask for a Hedge of Protection like you surrounded Job with, and I cover myself in the precious Blood of My Savior Jesus Christ. I praise You, Lord, for You are mighty to protect Your children!

In the Name of Jesus, I bind up every demonic attack that has been sent against me and the ministry work I do. I cancel every attack sent against me and the ministry work I do, my household and everything I own in the precious Name of My Lord Jesus. I bind every demon assigned under those cancelled assignments and I command you to go immediately into the Abyss right NOW, in Jesus Name! Go NOW!

You can also find the three-prong prayer on Nicole’s blog at http://wingsofwarfare.blogspot.com

May Jesus bless you all and I pray none of these attacks are successful against you and your loved ones!

For I, saith the Lord, will be unto her a wall of fire round about, and will be the glory in the midst of her. – Zech. 2:5

covered_in_the_Blood

 

 

138 thoughts on “Buckle Up Buttercup!

  1. I’m 2 hrs south of flag but I go up there often . Amazing that perception your getting about Him moving mountains soon. Head on collision with the false spirit of peace and that everything will be normal. Hopefully you can post some of this if you get the release!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I didn’t know it b4 hand, but this trip was pivotal. Thru z3, God reconnected me w/friends from ~10yrs ago. They gave me a book I’m now reading I never would have read b4 & also confirmed my excitement over the book, Imagine Heaven.

    As to the times, what’s ahead isn’t about avoiding the shake up…it’s about God’s love for his people.

    I’ve learned a lot this week. He is always at work…amazing.

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Yes..very close. I thought I was totally losing it in 2012 and did an online search for women’s intercession groups. Holy Spirit led me to one in the evening to a small town not far from our little town. This was the start of understanding the type of warfare. One lady from OK asked me if I could feel it when I crossed state lines…..my reply: yes leaving going south there’s a place I pass I can actually breathe.
        Amazing how sheltered I felt in the bible belt.
        I watch the dozers…trucks and all else go by. Holy Spirit is so amazing….our normal local traffic is long gone. It did die down awhile till about a month or so ago. He gave me the grace to stand and is still teaching this slow learning person what is happening around all over.
        It is very odd. There’s gunfire in every direction from me due to people practicing etc on most weeekends and some week nights\ very close knit rural community and hard to get to know others.
        He is faithful to direct every step:) I’ve always been blessed with so many friends back in TX. I believe He allows wilderness times to draw nearer to Him. It’s certainly been\an experience LOL!

        Like

      2. Sonshine, it’s possible that what u have been watching go on around you is associated with the John Moore video? JC posted it on another thread a while back but I get the feeling there’s a connection

        Like

    1. So I take it that you’re in the Colorado area? I’ve seen prior live videos hosted by Jesse Venture. He had cameras that showed much of the Denver Airport “underground” and many other such facilities across the U.S. One of those suspected is near my place called the Pensmore mansion, which is located in Highlandville, Missouri.

      Linda has warned us of many “False Flag” events, so I would not be surprised of anything at this point. I think most of what we see on traditional television is a “False Flag” event used for the purpose of creating panic. I could even see the elite creating a false EMP attack, by a coordinated electric grid shutdown after they shoot off a harmless rocket.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Not sure what you and Linda think of LA Marzulli. Was listening to a show he was a guest on today. Apparently he’s produced videos & written books about lots of stuff I won’t mention here. Needless to say, it sounds like his theories concur with what Linda has already mentioned (I think she’s also previously suggested watching his youtube’s)

        Like

      2. Kenzel, I have listened to LA for some time. It’s been a bit since hearing his recent ones, some are very long. I sent my dad the set “The Watchers.” He knows about the giants and the corrupt DNA but not much about the alien deception

        Like

  3. Just to throw in an odd but of humor…..I’ve told my family back home in numerous occasions it feels as though I’m on Mars here……
    Not too far off from the truth

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I guess these underground areas run across the nations. You’re so close to one also James. Do you see odd traffic or have they finished construction on that one

    Like

    1. That construction was finished awhile ago. They have these things set where they can’t be seen from any road or highway. You can only see them on Google earth system. I’ve only seen these things from online. You can see them if you do a google search on “pensmore mansion highlandville mo” .

      Like

  5. My memory….didn’t connect the names. One of the alternative news men tried to go have a look around that place. I googled it. I am quite sure I sound like a total nut to many but have been checking on DIA the past year + via google. It all started when we had such a sudden increase of traffic that looked out of place and didn’t die down. Odd, new cars, many no plates yet and construction equipment. One day I was out on the tractor I borrowed from son and 1/4 mile down our dirt road, someone stopped a car, again no plates yet and held out what looked to be a camera…….then sped off.
    It’s been very odd living here. I often wonder what part of the city is under where we live. My husband says he hears noises like low humming engines etc frequently. He’s the most un paranoid person I know and he does believe there is an underground city now. First times I brought it up was more mocking than ever, now it’s just the way it is only asleep in other areas.

    What a life we “thought” we had here. Never did I dream such technology would be used in the end times. not on the scale it is. That old hymn, “Soon and very soon, we are going to see the King….” 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Here in Finland i only heard one story about underground facilities. About 12-13 years back when i was working a guy slightly younger than me said during his army time he had been brought to an cave where they had possibility in no time to attach it to the main railroad track system.

    Inside the cave where military gear and food, generators you name it! Even military planes from the 1940s in boxes greased and ready to use. They even had Full size trucks 3 on top of each other in shelves ready to roll down and use.

    The system was extensive and very few know about its existence outside the military!
    Most likely its a military store against invasion but they kept also ww2 military gear there so it might be a low tech store also in case of emp such.

    Just stories from Finland

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

