When The Saints Go Marching In

I’ve had this song in my head most of the day.

saints_marching_inaround_the_throne

“When The Saints Go Marching In”

O when the saints go marching in
When the saints go marching in
O Lord I want to be in that number
When the saints go marching in.

And when the revelations come
When the revelations come
O Lord I want to be in that number
When the revelations come.

O when the new world is revealed
When the new world is revealed
O Lord I want to be in that number
When the new world is revealed.

And when they gather around the throne
When they gather around the throne
O Lord I want to be in that number
When they gather around the throne.

And when the sun no more will shine
When the sun no more will shine
O Lord I want to be in that number
When the sun no more will shine.

And when the moon has turned to blood
When the moon has turned to blood
O Lord I want to be in that number

When the moon has turned to blood.

On that hallelujah day
On that hallelujah day
O Lord I want to be in that number
When the saints go marching in.


 

O when the saints go marching in
When the saints go marching in
O Lord I want to be in that number
When the saints go marching in.

This is the Mormon Tabernacle Choir Version of the song: https://youtu.be/r8tJthtX2G0
2 thoughts on “When The Saints Go Marching In

Leave a Reply

